Jordan D’Amico’s young-adult book holiday gift guide

Jordan D'Amico's young-adult book holiday gift guide
Books are one of my favourite kind of gifts to give and to receive at Christmas. There’s such an incredible variety available, which means the easiest thing in the world is to find a great novel you know someone will love, or that you’d love to receive yourself.

This holiday season, get carried away into lands of mystery, magic, and mayhem, with this complete young-adult book holiday gift guide.
Jordan D'Amico's young-adult book holiday gift guide This is Not the End by Chandler Baker
“Chandler Baker’s breakout novel is set in a modern-day society where everyone is allowed to resurrect one person on their 18th birthday. Weeks before her birthday, Lake Deveraux’s best friend, and boyfriend die in a car accident. Complicating matters further, Lake has already (illegally) promised her resurrection to someone else. Who will she choose?”

Jordan D'Amico's young-adult book holiday gift guide
One Dark Throne by Kendare Blake
“The continuation of the New York Times bestselling Three Dark Crowns series, One Dark Throne follows our three favorite triplet sisters—Arsinoe, Mirabella, and Katharine—in their Ascension Year, as they’re forced to fight to the death for the throne. Who will prevail? An instant #1 New York Times bestseller, One Dark Throne cannot be missed.”

Jordan D'Amico's young-adult book holiday gift guide
A Dangerous Year by Kes Trester
“17-year-old Riley Collins has grown up in some of the world’s most dangerous cities, leaning political strategy and combat from her U.S. Ambassador father and his bodyguard. But nothing could prepare her for life at an elite Connecticut boarding school. Tasked with watching over the daughter of a tech billionaire, Riley is about to come face-to-face with the world of social media and teenage drama for the first time. Perfect for fans of Gossip Girl, A Dangerous Year has the trifecta: action, mystery, and romance.”

Jordan D'Amico's young-adult book holiday gift guide
The Rift Frequency by Amy S. Foster
“In the fast-paced, heart-pounding follow up to The Rift Uprising, cybernetically altered super soldier Ryn Whittaker must travel between alternate worlds to save her love and unlock the mystery of who she is. With undeniably handsome Levi in tow, Ryn slowly uncovers the web of entangled secrets and inches closer to reuniting with Ezra. But with disaster looming at every corner, Ryn quickly learns that it’s adapt or die, and inside the multiverse, there is no normal.”

Jordan D'Amico's young-adult book holiday gift guide
I Like You Like This by Heather Cumiskey
“For fans of Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell, I Like You Like This is an honest and raw coming-of-age about addiction, sexuality, peer pressure and first love. Set in 1984 Connecticut, the novel follows outcast Hannah Zandana who, in an attempt to impress the popular clique, catches the eye of the school’s resident drug dealer and bad boy.”

Jordan D'Amico's young-adult book holiday gift guide
Frostblood by Elly Blake
“Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and flame from the cruel Frostblood ruling class her entire life. But when her mother is killed trying to protect her, and rebel Frostbloods demand her help to overthrow their bloodthirsty king, she agrees to come out of hiding, desperate to have her revenge.”

 Which of these books would you most like to read? Comment below!

Subscribe To My Newsletter

Sign-up for my newsletter and get my How to Grow Your Instagram Following in 3 Simple Steps totally free! You will receive periodic (and I am talking maybe once a week) e-mails with tips and tricks to grow your social following, master blogging, and inspire your lifestyle.

Plus, if you enjoy lattes, The Mindy Project, too many blankets, and avocado toast, we are going to get along great. Can we be best friends?

Thank you so much for subscribing!


Make sure to check your inbox now to confirm your e-mail address. Once you've confirmed, you'll receive access to How to Grow Your Instagram in 3 Simple Steps!

Follow: